Son of the Mask

Son of the Mask

Who's next?

Son of the Mask (2005)


Tim Avery, an aspiring cartoonist, finds himself in a predicament when his dog stumbles upon the mask of Loki. Then after conceiving an infant son "born of the mask", he discovers just how looney child raising can be.

Director: Lawrence Guterman
Writer: Lance Khazei

Release Date: 2005-02-18
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Budget: $84,000,000
Production Companies : New Line Cinema, Pathé Distribution
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America



Jamie Kennedy
as Tim Avery
Alan Cumming
as Loki
Traylor Howard
as Tonya Avery
Kal Penn
as Jorge
Steven Wright
as Daniel Moss
Ben Stein
as Dr. Neuman
Peter Callan
as Museum Redneck
Liam Falconer
as Alvey
Ryan Falconer
as Alvey
Brett Pickup
as Museum Boy
Ashley Lyons
as Museum Security Guard
Wayne McDaniel
as Museum Person
Sandy Winton
as Chris
Rebecca Massey
as Clare
Issac Longmuir
as Chris & Clare's Child
Tayzin Fahey-Leigh
as Chris & Clare's Child
Skyla Laginha
as Chris & Clare's Child
Lochie Nazer Hennings
as Chris & Clare's Child
Andie Rogers
as Chris & Clare's Child
Trilby Glover
as Dream Nurse
Josephine Chu
as Tour Kid
Solomon Freer
as Tour Kid
Ethan Coker
as Tour Kid
Ryan Johnson
as Chad
Victoria Thaine
as Sylvia
Bob Hoskins
as Odin
Duncan Young
as Mansion Doorman
Michelle Hopper
as Band Member / Female Dancer
Maya McClean
as Band Member / Female Dancer
Ebony Conditsis
as Band Member / Female Dancer
Ivah Seeto
as Band Member / Female Dancer
Amber Todd
as Daniel's Assistant
Damon Herriman
as Animagine Employee
Raj Ryan
as Dr. Hamada
Emma Jackson
as Delivery Nurse
Jerry Minor
as Shopkeeper
Holly Austin
as Hospital Nurse
Jeanette Cronin
as Housewife
Magda Szubanski
as Neighbor Betty
Peter Flett
as Mr. Kemperbee
Amanda Smyth
as Mrs. Babcock, Obese
Matt Passmore
as Network Executive
Tina Bursill
as Network Executive
Anthony Kierann
as Network Executive
Colin Borgonon
as New York Executive
Ling Cooper Tang
as Animator
Simon Maiden
as Animator
Michael Denkha
as Animator
Dorian Nkono
as Animator
Adam Moulds
as Animator
Wyvern 'Stevie' Wilkins
as Male Dancer
Hayes Loau
as Male Dancer
Chris Dair
as Male Dancer
Anthony Palmer
as Male Dancer
Ryan Sheppard
as Male Dancer
Harli Ames
as Halloween Party-Goer
Marney McQueen
as Halloween Party-Goer
Jaime Mears
as Halloween Party-Goer
Paul Pantano
as Halloween Party-Goer
Alberto Dominguez
as Party-Goer
Esosa Edmonds
as Burly Female Traffic Cop Odin
Peter Plusch
as Reporter
Joyce Kurtz
as Baby Alvey (voice)
Mona Marshall
as Baby Alvey (voice)
Mary Mouser
as Alvey Avery (voice)
Neil Ross
as Deep Alvey Voice (voice)
Richard Steven Horvitz
as Otis (voice)
Bill Farmer
as Mask Otis (voice)
Alyssa McClelland
as Dream Nurse
Otis the Dog
as Otis (uncredited)


Art Leslie Dilley Production Design
Production Beau Marks Executive Producer
Camera Greg Gardiner Director of Photography
Production Scott Kroopf Producer
Editing Malcolm Campbell Editor
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Sound Randy Edelman Original Music Composer
Production Mike Richardson Executive Producer
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Production Erica Huggins Producer
Directing Lawrence Guterman Director
Writing Lance Khazei Screenplay
Writing Lance Khazei Writer
Production Kent Alterman Executive Producer
Production Michele Weiss Executive Producer
Production Stephen Jones Co-Producer
Camera Damian Wyvill Additional Camera
Visual Effects Tom Tataranowicz Animation Production Assistant
Camera Damien Beebe Camera Operator
Sound Michael Herbick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Reg Garside Gaffer
Camera Vince Valitutti Still Photographer
Camera Calum McFarlane "A" Camera Operator
Camera Darrin Keough Additional Camera
Camera John Trapman Camera Operator
Camera Marc Spicer Camera Operator
Directing Kristin Witcombe Script Supervisor
Art Dennis Venizelos Background Designer
Art Jennifer Yuan Background Designer
Production Pat Sito Production Manager
Visual Effects Chuck Duke Animation
Crew Howard R. Campbell Technical Supervisor
Camera Simon Harding Camera Operator
Camera Simon Harding Steadicam Operator
Crew John Dillon Special Effects
Camera Matt Toll First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera David Knight Steadicam Operator
Camera Carson Reaves First Assistant Camera
Camera Tov Belling First Assistant Camera
Camera Gerard Maher Clapper Loader
Camera Jem Rayner First Assistant Camera
Camera Toby Copping Key Grip
Camera Michael Vivian Dolly Grip
Editing David Birrell Assistant Editor
Camera Aron Walker Dolly Grip
Camera Andrew Turman Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Cameron Morley Second Assistant Camera
Camera Brett Tracey Clapper Loader
Camera Lee Mariano Second Assistant "B" Camera
Production Dae Won Cho Producer
Production Sean Gorman Associate Producer
Camera Adrien Seffrin Focus Puller
Camera Matthew Copping Dolly Grip

Similar Movies