Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Every generation has a legend

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (2019)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

The next installment in the franchise and the conclusion of the “Star Wars“ sequel trilogy as well as the “Skywalker Saga.“

Director: J.J. Abrams
Writers: J.J. Abrams, Chris Terrio.

Release Date: 2019-12-18
Status: Post Production
Run time: 142 min / 2:22
Production Companies : Lucasfilm, Bad Robot, Walt Disney Pictures
Production Countries: Jordan, United Kingdom, United States of America



Carrie Fisher
as General Leia Organa
Mark Hamill
as Luke Skywalker
Adam Driver
as Kylo Ren
Daisy Ridley
as Rey
John Boyega
as Finn
Oscar Isaac
as Poe Dameron
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO
Naomi Ackie
as Jannah
Domhnall Gleeson
as General Hux
Richard E. Grant
as Allegiant General Pryde
Lupita Nyong'o
as Maz Kanata
Keri Russell
as Zorii Bliss
Joonas Suotamo
as Chewbacca
Kelly Marie Tran
as Rose Tico
Ian McDiarmid
as Darth Sidious / Palpatine
Billy Dee Williams
as Lando Calrissian
Richard Bremmer
Dave Chapman
as BB-8
Jeff Garlin
Greg Grunberg
as Snap Wexley
Brian Herring
as BB-8
Billie Lourd
as Lieutenant Connix
Nasser Memarzia
as General
Dominic Monaghan
Simon Paisley Day
as General Engell
Matt Smith
Jimmy Vee
as R2-D2


Writing George Lucas Characters
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Production Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Art Rick Carter Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Production April Webster Casting
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Writing J.J. Abrams Screenplay
Directing J.J. Abrams Director
Production J.J. Abrams Producer
Writing J.J. Abrams Story
Camera Dan Mindel Director of Photography
Editing Maryann Brandon Editor
Production Nina Gold Casting
Production Callum Greene Executive Producer
Art Paul Inglis Supervising Art Director
Writing Chris Terrio Screenplay
Writing Chris Terrio Story
Production Alyssa Weisberg Casting
Writing Colin Trevorrow Story
Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
Writing Derek Connolly Story
Art Oli van der Vijver Art Direction
Production Jason D. McGatlin Executive Producer
Art Matt Wynne Art Direction
Art Jim Barr Art Direction
Art Samy Keilani Art Direction
Art Kevin Jenkins Production Design
Art Ashley Lamont Art Direction
Art Lydia Fry Art Direction
Art Liam Georgensen Art Direction
Editing Stefan Grube Editor
Production Nour Dardari Associate Producer
Production Michelle Rejwan Producer
Production Tommy Gormley Executive Producer
Art Oliver Roberts Art Direction
Art Patrick Harris Art Direction
Art Claire Fleming Art Direction
Art Robert Voysey Construction Foreman
Art Helena Holmes Art Direction
Crew Chris Voy Visual Effects Art Director

Similar Movies