The Secret Life of Pets

The Secret Life of Pets

Think this is what they do all day?

The Secret Life of Pets (2016)


The quiet life of a terrier named Max is upended when his owner takes in Duke, a stray whom Max instantly dislikes.

Director: Chris Renaud

Release Date: 2016-06-18
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Budget: $75,000,000
Revenue: $875,457,937
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, dentsu, Fuji Television Network, Illumination
Production Countries: Japan, United States of America



Louis C.K.
as Max (voice)
Eric Stonestreet
as Duke (voice)
Kevin Hart
as Snowball (voice)
Jenny Slate
as Gidget (voice)
Ellie Kemper
as Katie (voice)
Albert Brooks
as Tiberius (voice)
Lake Bell
as Chloe (voice)
Dana Carvey
as Pops (voice)
Hannibal Buress
as Buddy (voice)
Bobby Moynihan
as Mel (voice)
Chris Renaud
as Norman (voice)
Steve Coogan
as Ozone / Reginald (voice)
Michael Beattie
as Tattoo (voice)
Sandra Echeverría
as Maria (voice)
Jaime Camil
as Fernando (voice)
Kiely Renaud
as Molly (voice)
Tara Strong
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jason Marsden
as Additional Voices (voice)
Mona Marshall
as Additional Voices (voice)
Brian T. Delaney
as Additional Voices (voice)
Bill Farmer
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jan Rabson
as Additional Voices (voice)
Ken Schretzmann
as Additional Voices (voice)
John Kassir
as Additional Voices (voice)
Danny Mann
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jim Ward
as Additional Voices (voice)
Tyler Werrin
as Additional Voices (voice)
Bob Bergen
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jim Cummings
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jess Harnell
as Additional Voices (voice)
Laraine Newman
as Additional Voices (voice)


Editing Alexander Berner Editor
Sound Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer
Production Christopher Meledandri Producer
Editing Ken Schretzmann Editor
Production Robert Taylor Associate Producer
Sound Dennis Leonard Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Joel Iwataki Scoring Mixer
Sound Jean-Pascal Beintus Orchestrator
Sound Conrad Pope Orchestrator
Writing Ken Daurio Writer
Writing Cinco Paul Writer
Directing Yarrow Cheney Co-Director
Production Janet Healy Producer
Production Mickie McGowan ADR Voice Casting
Directing Chris Renaud Director
Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Dominique Monfery Animation Director
Production David Rosenbaum Executive Producer
Production Brett Hoffman Associate Producer
Art Colin Stimpson Art Direction
Art Eric Guillon Production Design
Art Paul Mager Set Designer
Visual Effects Jonathan del Val Animation Director
Visual Effects Jean Hemez Animation
Writing Brian Lynch Writer
Sound David Slusser Foley Editor
Sound David Acord Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Dave Rosenbaum Script Supervisor
Sound Eric Bradley Musician
Sound Sean England Foley
Editing Kim Foscato Dialogue Editor
Editing Cheryl Nardi Dialogue Editor
Sound Kenneth Karman Music Editor
Editing Samuel Craven First Assistant Editor
Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
Sound Luke Dunn Gielmuda Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mac Smith Sound Effects Editor
Crew Jeannine Berger Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Ed Herft Animation
Sound Bill Higley ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Fabrice Senia Animation
Visual Effects Kelly Baigent Animation
Visual Effects Albert Barba Cunill Animation
Visual Effects Nicolas Benoit Animation
Visual Effects Florent de La Taille Animation
Visual Effects Brecht Debaene Animation
Visual Effects Iván del Rio Animation
Visual Effects Moïse Essame Animation
Visual Effects David Fourrage Animation
Visual Effects Daphnée Hong Fix Animator
Visual Effects Marco La Torre Animation
Visual Effects Pierre Leduc Animation
Visual Effects David Talloy Thomas Animation
Visual Effects Jaime Visedo Animation
Visual Effects Nicolas Valade Modeling
Visual Effects Laurent Rossi Animation
Costume & Make-Up Florence Putzola Set Dressing Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevin Peaty Animation
Lighting Catherine Catie Lee Lighting Artist
Art Pierre-Henri Laporterie Set Designer
Art Neal Petty Set Designer
Visual Effects Julien Soret Animation Director
Visual Effects Sophie Kavouridis Visual Effects
Sound Michael Miller ADR & Dubbing
Sound Frank Rinella Foley Editor
Sound Ronni Brown Foley
Sound Frank Wolf Scoring Mixer
Sound Mark Graham Orchestrator
Sound Samson Neslund Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Remi Parisse Animation
Art Miguel Jiron Storyboard Artist
Crew Wouter van Herwerden Sound Recordist
Editing Nicole Bou-Samra First Assistant Editor
Editing Adam Brailsford First Assistant Editor
Editing Derek Drouin Assistant Editor
Sound Jim Likowski Foley Editor
Sound Mark Petrie Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Patrick Muylkens Color Designer
Sound Chad Cannon Orchestrator
Sound Carlos Sotolongo ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Robin Joseph Visual Development
Art Thomas Reteuna Set Designer
Production Diane Howard Publicist
Sound Clifford J. Tasner Orchestrator
Editing Jake Isaacs Editorial Coordinator
Visual Effects Silke Jager Animation
Editing Gilad Carmel Associate Editor
Visual Effects Solenn Colas Animation Supervisor
Lighting Guillaume Boudeville Rigging Supervisor
Lighting Elodie Labbe Master Lighting Artist
Crew François-Xavier Bologna Supervising Animator
Crew Emmanuel Vergne Supervising Animator
Crew Mélissa Faucher Software Engineer
Lighting John Hreich Lighting Artist
Lighting Thierry Noblet Lighting Supervisor
Crew Cécile Brossette Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Damien Duprat Animation
Visual Effects Ludovic Savonnière Animation
Visual Effects Tony Siruno Character Designer
Editing Stephen L. Meek Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Marc Lamorille VFX Artist
Editing Gina Kowerko Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Carlos Carvajal Animation
Visual Effects José Más Huertas Animation
Visual Effects Cesc Pujol Animation
Sound Richard Gould Foley Editor
Visual Effects Andrea Giro Animation
Visual Effects Barbara Dossi Animation
Visual Effects David Carrière Animation
Visual Effects Eddy Okba Animation
Visual Effects Jean Duval Animation
Visual Effects Lucas Veber Animation
Visual Effects Sophie Zourane Animation
Visual Effects Brian Padilla Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Maxime Poron Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Pablo Gotor Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Sylvain Potel VFX Artist
Production Kelly Lake Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Rodrigue El Hajj VFX Artist
Visual Effects Francois Boussard Visual Effects
Visual Effects Alexis Fernandez Animation
Visual Effects Jérémy Fromentin Animation
Visual Effects Nicolas Candido Animation
Visual Effects Sébastien Wackowiez Animation
Visual Effects Timo Berg Animation
Visual Effects Camille Charpigny Digital Compositors
Crew Emma Escamilla Post Production Assistant
Crew Risha Meledandri In Memory Of
Visual Effects William Eckbo Avgerinos Animation
Visual Effects Allison Cussigh Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Andreea Jebelean Animation
Visual Effects Charlie Aufroy Animation
Visual Effects Jérémy Taburet Animation
Visual Effects Julio Lorenzo Animation
Visual Effects Magin Marqués Animation
Visual Effects Pierre Mariné Animation
Visual Effects Roberto Zincone Animation
Visual Effects Rodrigo Caetano da Costa Animation
Visual Effects Simone Fiorito Animation
Visual Effects Erwann Le Faou Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Stephane Vogel Digital Compositors
Lighting Luca Fiorentini Lighting Artist
Lighting Lucie Lavergne Lighting Artist
Lighting Michel Samreth Lighting Artist
Sound Dominique Lemonnier Music Score Producer
Sound Otto Cate Original Music Composer
Production Audrey Dartois Production Accountant
Production Carlos Rocadas Production Accountant
Production Humberto Meza Jr. Production Accountant
Production Lawrence Bendelac Production Accountant
Production Valérie Dompnier Production Accountant
Production Delphine Le Roch Production Supervisor
Directing Matthew Kauth Script Coordinator
Visual Effects Christophe Vazquez VFX Artist
Visual Effects Dimitri Uradovskiy VFX Artist
Visual Effects Xavier Breuil Visual Effects

Similar Movies