Monster High: The Movie

Monster High: The Movie

Skull's in session.

Monster High: The Movie (2022)

FamilyFantasyComedyAdventureMusicTV Movie

Clawdeen Wolf, half human and half werewolf, has recently started attending Monster High, a school for monsters in all forms. After quickly befriending her classmates Frankie Stein and Draculaura, Clawdeen feels like she has finally found a place where she can truly be herself, or so she thinks. Soon, a devious plan to destroy Monster High threatens to reveal her real identity and Clawdeen must learn to embrace her true monster heart before it's too late.

Director: Todd Holland

Release Date: 2022-10-06
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Budget: $1,000,000
Revenue: $5,000
Production Companies : Mattel Television, Brightlight Pictures, Nickelodeon Productions, Lighthouse Pictures
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America



Miia Harris
as Clawdeen Wolf
Ceci Balagot
as Frankie Stein
Nayah Damasen
as Draculaura
Case Walker
as Deuce Gorgon
Kyle Selig
as Mr. Komos
Marci T. House
as Headmistress Bloodgood
Scotch Ellis Loring
as Apollo Wolf / Pierre
Steve Valentine
as Dracula
Jy Prishkulnik
as Cleo De Nile
Lina Lecompte
as Lagoona Blue
Justin Derickson
as Heath Burns
Lilah Fitzgerald
as Ghoulia Yelps
Nasiv Sall
as Abbey Bominable
Ajay Banks
as Greigor
Mila Jones
as Little Kid
Allison Klause
as Little Kid’s Mom
Ayden Liebich
as Skater
Arianna Bent
as Witch
Natasha Legerro
as Skullette
Artemis Pebdani
as Witch
Brian Dobson
as Eye
Karina Bromberg
as Classroom Dancer
Kaleah Crump
as Classroom Dancer
Abbygale Chung
as Classroom Dancer
Tori Wakaluk
as Classroom Dancer
Darian Mark
as Classroom Dancer
Andrew Kyrzyk
as Classroom Dancer
Connor Wong
as Classroom Dancer
Zavien Garrett
as Classroom Dancer
Dominique Mailloux
as Mummy Dancer
Milaina Chanel
as Mummy Dancer
Sam Scherzer
as Mummy Dancer
Dreyden Free
as Mummy Dancer
Breyanna Oldham
as Varsity Dancer
Autumn Thorn
as Varsity Dancer
Alexandre Deakin
as Varsity Dancer
Ajay Musodi
as Varsity Dancer


Production Shawn Williamson Executive Producer
Writing Greg Erb Story
Directing Todd Holland Director
Production Todd Holland Executive Producer
Editing Gordon Rempel Editor
Writing Billy Eddy Teleplay
Writing Matt Eddy Teleplay
Writing Jenny Jaffe Story
Writing Jenny Jaffe Teleplay
Writing Jason Oremland Story
Production Arielle Boisvert Executive Producer
Production Adam Bonnett Executive Producer
Sound Sunna Wehrmeijer Original Music Composer
Production Fred Soulie Executive Producer
Production David Magee Producer
Production Phil Breman Executive Producer
Sound Joleen Belle Songs
Sound Melanie Fontana Songs
Sound Jeannie Lurie Songs
Sound Joachim Svare Songs
Sound Matthew Tishler Songs
Sound Andrew Underberg Songs

Similar Movies