Space Jam: A New Legacy

Space Jam: A New Legacy

Welcome to the Jam!

Space Jam: A New Legacy (2021)

AnimationFamilyComedyScience Fiction

When LeBron and his young son Dom are trapped in a digital space by a rogue A.I., LeBron must get them home safe by leading Bugs, Lola Bunny and the whole gang of notoriously undisciplined Looney Tunes to victory over the A.I.'s digitized champions on the court. It's Tunes versus Goons in the highest-stakes challenge of his life.

Director: Malcolm D. Lee
Writers: Terence Nance, Jesse Gordon, Juel Taylor, Tony Rettenmaier, Celeste Ballard, Keenan Coogler.

Release Date: 2021-07-08
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Budget: $161,900,000
Revenue: $148,810,604
Production Companies : Warner Animation Group, SpringHill Entertainment, Proximity Media
Production Country: United States of America



LeBron James
as LeBron James
Don Cheadle
as Al G. Rhythm
Cedric Joe
as Dominic 'Dom' James
Jeff Bergman
as Bugs Bunny / Sylvester / Yosemite Sam / Fred Flintstone (voice)
Gabriel Iglesias
as Speedy Gonzales (voice)
as Lola Bunny (voice)
Eric Bauza
as Daffy Duck / Porky Pig / Foghorn Leghorn / Elmer Fudd (voice)
Candi Milo
as Granny (voice)
Bob Bergen
as Tweety Bird (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
as Taz (voice)
Anthony Davis
as Anthony Davis / The Brow
Damian Lillard
as Damian Lillard / Chronos
Klay Thompson
as Klay Thompson / Wet-Fire
Nneka Ogwumike
as Nneka Ogwumike / Arachnneka
Diana Taurasi
as Diana Taurasi / White Mamba
Sonequa Martin-Green
as Kamiyah James
Ceyair J. Wright
as Darius James
Harper Leigh Alexander
as Xosha James
Khris Davis
as Malik
Xosha Roquemore
as Shanice James
Stephen Kankole
as Young LeBron (13 Years)
Jalyn Hall
as Young Malik (13 Years)
Wood Harris
as Coach C
Jordan Thomas
as Young Boy
Sue Bird
as Sue Bird
Draymond Green
as Draymond Green
A’ja Wilson
as A’ja Wilson
Randy Mims
as Barbershop Customer
Gerald 'Slink' Johnson
as Warner Bros. Security Guard
Sarah Silverman
as Warners Bros. Executive
Steven Yeun
as Warners Bros. Executive
Ernie Johnson
as Game Announcer
Lil Rel Howery
as Game Announcer
Michael B. Jordan
as Michael B. Jordan
Rosario Dawson
as Wonder Woman (voice)
Justin Roiland
as Rick Sanchez / Morty Smith (voice)
Kimberly Brooks
as Additional Voices (voice)


Production Kim Coleman Casting
Production Duncan Henderson Producer
Editing Bob Ducsay Editor
Camera Salvatore Totino Director of Photography
Production Ivan Reitman Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Zoller Makeup Artist
Writing Herschel Weingrod Original Film Writer
Writing Timothy Harris Original Film Writer
Production Allison Abbate Executive Producer
Writing Steve Rudnick Original Film Writer
Production Justin Lin Executive Producer
Writing Leo Benvenuti Original Film Writer
Visual Effects Tony Bancroft Animation
Directing Malcolm D. Lee Director
Crew Mark Muñoz Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Howard Berger Makeup Department Head
Art Paul Sonski Set Designer
Crew Rene Mousseux Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Spike Brandt Animation Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up De'Ann Power Hairstylist
Production LeBron James Producer
Crew Doug Coleman Stunt Coordinator
Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Bruning Costume Design
Crew Terry Notary Other
Writing Terence Nance Screenplay
Production Terence Nance Executive Producer
Writing Terence Nance Story
Art Eric Sundahl Art Direction
Production Ryan Coogler Producer
Crew Michael J. Fisher Stunt Coordinator
Art Melisa Jusufi Set Decoration
Production Maverick Carter Producer
Visual Effects Dan Haskett Animation
Writing Jesse Gordon Screenplay
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Art Akin McKenzie Production Design
Art Sam Page Set Designer
Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Sound Brandon Proctor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Tammy S. Lee Set Designer
Art Clint Wallace Production Design
Sound Tim Walston Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jacenda Burkett Makeup Artist
Art David Chow Set Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Joseph Bonn Music Editor
Production Kimberly Nelson LoCascio Co-Producer
Visual Effects Grady Cofer Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Johnny Villanueva Hair Department Head
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
Sound Greg ten Bosch Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Devin Crane Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Scott F. Johnston Animation Director
Costume & Make-Up Akiko Matsumoto Makeup Artist
Art Tyrone Anthony Jones Set Dresser
Production Dixie Webster Extras Casting
Production Kelley Robins Hicks Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Steven E. Anderson Makeup Artist
Sound Matt Cavanaugh Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kier Lehman Music Supervisor
Sound Ed Novick Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Zide Key Makeup Artist
Directing Rhys Summerhayes Second Assistant Director
Production Sev Ohanian Executive Producer
Writing Juel Taylor Screenplay
Writing Juel Taylor Story
Production Troy Nethercott Producer
Art Julien Pougnier Art Direction
Writing Tony Rettenmaier Screenplay
Writing Tony Rettenmaier Story
Writing Celeste Ballard Screenplay
Directing Michael J. Moore First Assistant Director
Visual Effects Alexandre Cancado Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Nicholas Rymond Set Dresser
Sound Kris Bowers Original Music Composer
Sound Malte Bieler Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Prell Charusanti Makeup Artist
Visual Effects David Sheldon-Hicks Visual Effects
Editing Chris Cartagena Other
Visual Effects Kevin Martel Animation Supervisor
Production Anna P. McCarthy Casting Associate
Sound Daniel Waldman Music Editor
Art James Malley Set Dresser
Production R.J. Mino Unit Production Manager
Production R.J. Mino Co-Producer
Production Zinzi Coogler Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Erin LeBre Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jeni Novak Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up April M. Chaney Makeup Artist
Production Jamal Henderson Executive Producer
Writing Keenan Coogler Screenplay
Writing Keenan Coogler Story
Production Keenan Coogler Co-Producer
Sound Morgan Rhodes Music Supervisor
Production Jesse Ehrman Executive Producer
Production Spencer Beighley Executive Producer
Art Max Bostic Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Linda Whang Makeup Artist
Art Ella Thompson Assistant Art Director
Art Corey Gomez Set Dresser
Art Billy Sender Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Chloe Sens Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Franklin Okike Visual Effects
Visual Effects Cesar Rodriguez Bautista Visual Effects
Visual Effects Noëlle Raffaele Visual Development
Art Heide Waldbaum Assistant Art Director

Similar Movies