Never make the weapon the target

Anna (2019)


Beneath Anna Poliatova's striking beauty lies a secret that will unleash her indelible strength and skill to become one of the world's most feared government assassins.

Director: Luc Besson
Writer: Luc Besson

Release Date: 2019-06-19
Status: Released
Run time: 119 min / 1:59
Budget: $34,000,000
Revenue: $30,041,730
Production Companies : EuropaCorp, Canal+, OCS, TF1 Films Production, TF1, TMC
Production Country: France



Sasha Luss
as Anna
Helen Mirren
as Olga
Luke Evans
as Alex Tchenkov
Cillian Murphy
as Lenny Miller
Lera Abova
as Maud
Alexander Petrov
as Piotr
Nikita Pavlenko
as Vlad
Anna Krippa
as Nika
Aleksey Maslodudov
as Jimmy
Eric Godon
as Vassiliev
Ivan Franěk
as Mossan
Jean-Baptiste Puech
as Samy
Adrian Can
as John
Alison Wheeler
as Dorothée
Andrew Howard
as Oleg
Jan Oliver Schroeder
as Frederick
Louise Parker
as Sonia
Sasha Beliaeva
as Petra
Greta Varlese
as Renata
Lauren de Graaf
as Inge
Mikhail Safronov
as Anna's Father
Maria Luss
as Anna's Mother
Sergey Bachurskiy
as Moscow Cabbie
Ernest Gromov
as KGB Superior Officer
Jarkov Sergey
as KGB Sentry
Eduard Flerov
as Moli
Julia Munrow
as Vassiliev's Secretary
Jess Liaudin
as Olga's Technician
Christopher Craig
as Piotr's Hostage
Yuriy Zavalnyouk
as Moscow Playboy
David Coburn
as CIA Chief
James Joint
as Miller's Chauffeur
Tonio Descanvelle
as Miller's Assistant
Réginal Kudiwu
as Blake
Manuel Sinor
as Blake's Partner
Gérard Graillot
as Monceau Waiter
Laurent Ferraro
as Mario
Zac Andianas
as Mario's Stylist
Aya Yabuuchi
as Mario's Make-up Artist
Eric Lampaert
as Nato
Fany Le Gac
as Nato's Producer
Pauline Hoarau
as Nato's Model #1
Noam Frost
as Nato's Model #2
Jordan Dwayne
as Nato's Assistant
Peter Lamarque
as Boxing Photographer
Grace Hancock
as Neta
Cansu Tosun
as Car Crash Woman
Niccolò Senni
as Laboratory Scientist
Scott Thurn
as Scope CIA Agent #1
Terrence Amadi
as Scope CIA Agent #2
Jean-Marc Montalto
as Mansion Photographer
Alexandre Majetniak
as KGB Surveillance #1
Toni Hristov
as KGB Surveillance #2
Leonid Glushchenko
as KGB Surveillance #3
Anthony Weber
as DJ Party
Elise Lissague
as One Agency Receptionist
Wendy Grenier
as One Agency Assistant
Viatcheslav Ardachev
as Restaurant Manager
Paul Lefèvre
as Restaurant Guest
Alain Figlarz
as Restaurant Target
Igor Savochkin
as Alex's Sidekick
Kamila Hovorková
as Anna - 8 Years Old
Nastya Sten
as Anna - Blonde


Writing Luc Besson Screenplay
Directing Luc Besson Director
Production Luc Besson Producer
Sound Éric Serra Original Music Composer
Camera Thierry Arbogast Director of Photography
Visual Effects Jean-Christophe Magnaud Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Olivier Bériot Costume Designer
Production Swan Pham Casting
Art Hugues Tissandier Production Design
Sound Didier Lozahic Foley Mixer
Camera Fabrice Bismuth Additional Photography
Directing Olivier Megaton Second Unit Director
Editing Julien Rey Editor
Crew Alain Figlarz Fight Choreographer
Production Artemio Benki Producer
Production Marc Shmuger Producer
Crew Virginia Anderson Post-Production Manager
Sound Stéphane Bucher Sound Mixer
Art Gilles Boillot Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Momirka Bailović Wardrobe Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Corinne Bruand Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Matthieu Dallaporta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Matthieu Dallaporta ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Simon Descamps Visual Effects Producer
Art Stéphane Robuchon Art Direction
Art Evelyne Tissandier Set Decoration
Art Olivier Nguyen Property Master
Sound Guillaume Bouchateau Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Aymeric Devoldère Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects François Dumoulin Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Katia Boutin Dialogue Editor
Sound Philippe Penot Foley Artist
Art Frédéric Cambon Graphic Designer
Production Bruno Vatin Production Manager
Production Bruno Vatin Line Producer
Costume & Make-Up Frédérique Ney Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Aya Yabuuchi Makeup Artist
Camera Lorenzo Donati Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Aleksandra Keskinov Costumer
Sound Loïc Gourbe Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Ivana Rajnvajn Costumer
Crew Marc Leroyer Armorer
Editing Yvan Lucas Digital Intermediate Colorist
Sound Ferdinand Bouchara Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Virginie Wintrebert Visual Effects Producer
Camera Shanna Besson Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Thi Thanh Tu Nguyen Makeup Department Head
Production Sandra Marthon Extras Casting
Camera Marko Leković Key Grip
Camera Katharina Hingst Epk Producer
Visual Effects Marc Jouveneau Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Jérôme Rabu Boom Operator
Visual Effects Neichols Alice Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Alexandre Ménard CG Supervisor
Editing Clemence Gabrielidis Assistant Editor
Lighting Milos Vidakovic Gaffer
Directing Mathias Honoré First Assistant Director
Lighting Vyacheslav Timonin Gaffer
Lighting Anton Petrik Electrician
Visual Effects Niranjan Siva Compositing Supervisor
Crew Stéphane Bourdon Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Caroline Di Paolo Dresser
Camera Ivan Lekovic Best Boy Grip
Production Romuald Drault Production Supervisor
Production Cathy Dutheil Production Coordinator
Sound Lucien Richardson ADR Editor
Production Lysandre Mbappé Casting Assistant
Directing Alexandra Pontvianne Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Guilaine Tortereau Key Hair Stylist
Lighting Greg Fromentin Gaffer
Production Sylvie Rogeron Production Secretary
Production Blanche Neumann Producer
Crew Radomir Dimitrijevic Armorer
Production Margareta Abena Casting Director
Costume & Make-Up Frédéric Tournant Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Hélène Behar Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Xenia Kuzmina Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Alexander Petlura Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Anna Prilpiko Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Anton Sinutin Dresser
Lighting Paolo Giovannetti Best Boy Electric
Lighting Rado Ivancevic Best Boy Electric
Camera Rudy Rabau Best Boy Grip
Camera Guido Magri Best Boy Grip
Camera Mladen Tanasic Best Boy Grip
Lighting Fabrice Gazzera Electrician
Lighting Aleksandr Batetnikov Electrician
Lighting Ilya Turok Electrician
Lighting Alexandr Korsakov Electrician
Lighting Anton Ageev Electrician
Lighting Nikola Ivancevic Electrician
Lighting Radoslav Mihalek Electrician
Lighting Vladimir Milosavljevic Electrician
Camera Anton Solonicyn Key Grip
Lighting Frederic Fayard Lighting Design
Crew Alain Boutiller CG Supervisor
Crew Rodolphe Zirah CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Aurélien Klintzig Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Isabelle Henault Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jérome Lionard Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Giulio Wehrli ADR Recordist
Sound Mihailo Stevanovic Boom Operator
Sound Pierre Simion Sound Mix Technician
Editing Katie Jordan Colorist
Editing Elodie Ly Tri Online Editor

Similar Movies