Army of the Dead

Army of the Dead

Survivors take all.

Army of the Dead (2021)


Following a zombie outbreak in Las Vegas, a group of mercenaries take the ultimate gamble: venturing into the quarantine zone to pull off the greatest heist ever attempted.

Director: Zack Snyder
Writers: Zack Snyder, Joby Harold, Shay Hatten.

Release Date: 2021-05-14
Status: Released
Run time: 148 min / 2:28
Revenue: $780,000
Production Company : The Stone Quarry
Production Country: United States of America



Dave Bautista
as Scott Ward
Ella Purnell
as Kate Ward
Omari Hardwick
as Vanderohe
Ana de la Reguera
as Maria Cruz
Theo Rossi
as Burt Cummings
Matthias Schweighöfer
as Ludwig Dieter
Nora Arnezeder
as Lilly / The Coyote
Hiroyuki Sanada
as Bly Tanaka
Garret Dillahunt
as Martin
Tig Notaro
as Marianne Peters
Raúl Castillo
as Mikey Guzman
Huma Qureshi
as Geeta
Samantha Win
as Chambers
Richard Cetrone
as Zeus
Michael Cassidy
as Sgt. Kelly
Steve Corona
as Groom (Mr. Hillman)
Chelsea Edmundson
as Bride (Mrs. Hillman)
Zach Rose
as Corp. Bissell
Brian Avery
as Humvee Driver
David K. Maiocco
as Liberace Partygoer
Ryan Watson
as High Roller
Sabine Varnes
as Zombie Showgirl
Mónica López
as Zombie Showgirl
Kelly Phelan
as Zombie Showgirl
Leon Budrow
as Zombie Male Stripper
Jim Halty
as Slot Machine Man
Maeve Gray
as Little Girl
Danielle Burgio
as Soccer Mom
Jessica Harbeck
as Zombie Elvis
Joshua Caleb Horton
as Man in car
Natalie Marie Jaramillo
as Woman in car
Frank Andrade
as Tattoo Artist
Ava Wagenman
as Soccer Mom's Daughter
Wayne Dalglish
as Dalgliesh
Casey Messer
as News Anchor #1
Ken Thong
as Kevin (Scott's Boss)
Donna Brazile
as Female Pundit
Sean Spicer
as Male Pundit
Sheila Awasthi
as Angela
Sebastian Balchand
as Adjit
Colby Lemmo
as Laura Ward
Marisilda Garcia
as Anita
Isachar Benitez
as Sharkey
Carolyn Wickwire
as Elderly Woman
Antonio Leyba
as Carlos
Colin Jones
as Damon
Daisy Davis
as Refugee Woman #1
Lora Martinez-Cunningham
as Refugee Woman #2
Athena Perample
as Alpha Queen
Albert Valladares
as Alpha General
Alexander Ward
as Vault Shambler
Steve Soliz
as News Anchor #2
Jordyn Aurora Aquino
as Young Woman
Sarah Minnich
as Jessica (Air Hostess)
Fred Tatasciore
as Zombie Vocal
Gordon Tarpley
as Strange Shambler


Production John Papsidera Casting
Editing Dody Dorn Editor
Sound Michael K. Bauer Music Editor
Writing Zack Snyder Screenplay
Directing Zack Snyder Director
Camera Zack Snyder Director of Photography
Production Zack Snyder Producer
Camera Zack Snyder Camera Operator
Writing Zack Snyder Story
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Designer
Sound Chuck Michael Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Junkie XL Original Music Composer
Production Jo Edna Boldin Local Casting
Production Wesley Coller Producer
Production Deborah Snyder Producer
Writing Joby Harold Screenplay
Art Jay Oliva Storyboard Artist
Art Julie Berghoff Production Design
Visual Effects Daniel L. Smith Digital Compositor
Costume & Make-Up Siobhan Carmody Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Andy Koyama Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Bergen Swanson Executive Producer
Production Bergen Swanson Unit Production Manager
Visual Effects Michael A. Martinez Digital Compositor
Art Gregory S. Hooper Supervising Art Director
Crew Wayne Dalglish Stunt Coordinator
Crew Samantha Win Utility Stunts
Sound Randy Singer Foley Mixer
Art Sophie Neudorfer Set Decoration
Art Geoffrey S. Grimsman Supervising Art Director
Art Mark Hitchler Set Designer
Art Siobhan Roome Set Designer
Crew Damon Caro Stunt Coordinator
Directing Damon Caro Second Unit Director
Art C. Scott Baker Set Designer
Sound David Werntz Sound Effects Designer
Directing Kimi Webber Script Supervisor
Camera Clay Enos Still Photographer
Art Brett McKenzie Assistant Art Director
Production Lyn Pinezich Unit Production Manager
Directing Sharon Watt Script Supervisor
Sound Adam De Coster Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Eric Luling On Set Dresser
Sound Martyn Zub Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Andrea Wertheim Post-Production Manager
Art Henry Fong Conceptual Illustrator
Crew Matt Akey Executive Visual Effects Producer
Art Jonathan Bach Conceptual Illustrator
Crew Mike Sasgen Special Effects Technician
Production Lindsay Feldman Production Supervisor
Directing Brooke Satrazemis Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michele Spooner Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Art Clay Staub Conceptual Illustrator
Sound Michael Miller ADR Mixer
Crew April A. Janow Production Controller
Art Schuyler Grimsman Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Javier Arrieta Costume Supervisor
Sound Chris Kellett Sound Mixer
Sound Michael Kaleta Boom Operator
Visual Effects Steve Dinozzi Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Bryan Haines Digital Compositor
Art Christina Myal Graphic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Red Rose Connerty Set Costumer
Crew Mike Revell Production Controller
Costume & Make-Up Karla Muenze Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jolynn Nieto Makeup Artist
Sound Caleb Hollenback Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Michael Gaspar Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Gaspar Special Effects Supervisor
Editing Carlos Castillon Assistant Editor
Production Kim Winther Casting
Visual Effects Mark LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Marcel Banks Makeup Artist
Sound Justin M. Davey Sound Effects Designer
Sound Ian Chase Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Tony Bohorquez Modeling
Art Julie Vash Set Designer
Sound Aravind Vijayakumar ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Portnoy Porter Costume Design
Visual Effects Marcus Taormina Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Shay Hatten Screenplay
Visual Effects Kareem Babeel Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Owen Jackson Compositing Supervisor
Crew Daniel Yates Special Effects Technician
Costume & Make-Up Andreya Joseph Hairstylist
Editing Jenny Caceres Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Andrew Byrne Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Jimmy Hendrix Set Designer
Art Alan Chao Graphic Designer
Art Brett Von Shirley Leadman
Directing Gabriela Gomez Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Joe DiNozzi Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Duncan Key Digital Compositor
Crew Heather Taylor Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Ndosi Anyabwile Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Tanner Bartlett Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Paul Song Compositing Artist
Art Tyler Standen Assistant Art Director
Art Jared Purrington Conceptual Illustrator
Crew Roderic 'Mick' Duff Special Effects Technician
Art Henry Arce Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Solange Astrid Guerrero Set Costumer
Crew Kate Stauduhar Visual Effects Editor
Art Matthew J Ellis Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Cary Gunnar Lee Special Effects Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Daniel Dupre Matte Painter
Crew Bryan Sides Special Effects
Crew Anthony Delacruz Special Effects
Crew John Carlos Higgins II Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Ryan McConnell Digital Compositor
Costume & Make-Up Brittnee Holmquist Set Costumer
Visual Effects Bobby Tucker Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects David Neuberger Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Edgar Lopez Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Chris Bergman Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Evan Hirschberg Digital Compositor

Similar Movies