Jurassic World Dominion

Jurassic World Dominion

The epic conclusion of the Jurassic era.

Jurassic World Dominion (2022)

AdventureActionScience Fiction

Four years after Isla Nublar was destroyed, dinosaurs now live—and hunt—alongside humans all over the world. This fragile balance will reshape the future and determine, once and for all, whether human beings are to remain the apex predators on a planet they now share with history’s most fearsome creatures.

Director: Colin Trevorrow
Writers: Colin Trevorrow, Emily Carmichael.

Release Date: 2022-06-01
Status: Released
Run time: 147 min / 2:27
Budget: $165,000,000
Revenue: $960,000,000
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Amblin Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America




Chris Pratt
as Owen Grady
Bryce Dallas Howard
as Claire Dearing
Laura Dern
as Dr. Ellie Sattler
Jeff Goldblum
as Dr. Ian Malcolm
Sam Neill
as Dr. Alan Grant
DeWanda Wise
as Kayla Watts
Mamoudou Athie
as Ramsay Cole
Isabella Sermon
as Maisie Lockwood
Campbell Scott
as Lewis Dodgson
BD Wong
as Dr. Henry Wu
Omar Sy
as Barry Sembène
Justice Smith
as Franklin Webb
Daniella Pineda
as Zia Rodriguez
Scott Haze
as Rainn Delacourt
Dichen Lachman
as Soyona Santos
Caleb Hearon
as Jeremy Bernier
Kristoffer Polaha
as Wyatt Huntley
Freya Parker
as Denise Roberts
Alexander Owen
as Angus Hetbury
Joel Elferink
as Jeffrey
Elva Trill
as Charlotte Lockwood
Lillia Langley
as Drive in Movie Theatre Kid
Glynis Davies
as Carolyn O'Hara
Dimitri Vegas
as Maltese Smuggler
Adam Kiani
as Security Guard
Enzo Squillino Jr.
as Wigi
Bastian Antonio Fuentes
as Ramon
Bernardo Santos
as Biosyn Scientist
Ross Donnelly
as Washington Pedestrian
Manuela Mora
as Alicia
Teresa Cendon-Garcia
as Farmer
Metin Hassan
as Maltese Gangster
Cokey Falkow
as Hunter
Jasmine Chiu
as Gemma Zhao
Emilie Jumeaux
as Rosa Delgado
Eleanor Tata
as EMT
Lynn Hunter
as Hog Farmer
Cathleen Summers
as Tourist
Patrick Loungway
as Paleontologist
Michael Bendib
as T-Bone Car Driver
Ahir Shah
as Sundar Kumar


Sound John Williams Main Title Theme Composer
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Production Frank Marshall Producer
Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
Writing Michael Crichton Characters
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Production Patrick Crowley Producer
Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate Colorist
Production Alexandra Ferguson Executive Producer
Writing Colin Trevorrow Screenplay
Directing Colin Trevorrow Director
Production Colin Trevorrow Executive Producer
Writing Colin Trevorrow Story
Writing Derek Connolly Story
Editing Mark Sanger Editor
Writing Emily Carmichael Screenplay
Art Kevin Jenkins Production Design
Crew Nina Jalava Stand In
Visual Effects Daniel Hazeltine Visual Effects

Similar Movies