A Quiet Place Part II

A Quiet Place Part II

Silence is not enough.

A Quiet Place Part II (2021)

Science FictionThrillerHorror

Following the events at home, the Abbott family now face the terrors of the outside world. Forced to venture into the unknown, they realize that the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats that lurk beyond the sand path.

Director: John Krasinski
Writer: John Krasinski

Release Date: 2021-05-21
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Budget: $61,000,000
Revenue: $297,372,261
Production Companies : Paramount, Platinum Dunes, Sunday Night, Buffalo FilmWorks
Production Country: United States of America




Emily Blunt
as Evelyn Abbott
Cillian Murphy
as Emmett
Millicent Simmonds
as Regan Abbott
Noah Jupe
as Marcus Abbott
Djimon Hounsou
as Man on Island
John Krasinski
as Lee Abbott
Wayne Duvall
as Roger
Scoot McNairy
as Marina Man
Okieriete Onaodowan
as Policeman
Blake DeLong
as Umpire
Silas Pereira-Olson
as 7 Year Old Island Boy (uncredited)
Scott Matheny
as Townsperson (uncredited)
Liz Cameron
as Island Person
Lauren-Ashley Cristiano
as Emmett's Wife
Ashley Dyke
as Woman in the Window
Andy Rich
as Island person
Robert A. Coldicott
as Townsperson
Bill Smith
as Townsperson
Zachary Golinger
as Emmett's Son
Sheri Fairchild
as Woman at Hair Salon
Barbara Singer
as Old Woman in Store
Gary Sundown
as Island Person
Kyle Licht
as Townsperson with Car
David Lundy
as Marina Person
Krzysztof Mardula
as Neighbor
Alice Sophie Malyukova
as Girl at Marina


Art Nancy Haigh Set Decoration
Production Michael Bay Producer
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Art Jess Gonchor Production Design
Production Laura Rosenthal Casting
Visual Effects Daniel Sudick Special Effects Supervisor
Writing John Krasinski Screenplay
Directing John Krasinski Director
Production John Krasinski Producer
Production Andrew Form Producer
Production Bradley Fuller Producer
Production JoAnn Perritano Executive Producer
Directing David H. Venghaus Jr. First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Johnson Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Kasia Walicka-Maimone Costume Design
Editing Michael P. Shawver Editor
Camera Polly Morgan Director of Photography
Sound Matt Hovland ADR Mixer
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Sound Steve Baine Foley Artist
Writing Scott Beck Characters
Writing Bryan Woods Characters
Costume & Make-Up Evelyne Noraz Makeup Department Head
Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Sound Brandon Proctor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Scott Farrar Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Scott Farrar Second Unit Director
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Sam Willing Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lucy O'Reilly Makeup Artist
Sound Stuart Welch ADR Recordist
Production Allyson Seeger Executive Producer
Visual Effects Laurence Berkani Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Siau Yene Ang Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Chris F. Moore Visual Effects
Art Christopher J. Morris Supervising Art Director
Sound Matt Cavanaugh Sound Effects Editor
Production Jodi Angstreich Casting
Production Maribeth Fox Casting
Costume & Make-Up Adenike Wright Hair Department Head
Production Ralph Bertelle Executive In Charge Of Production
Visual Effects Leslie Lerman Visual Effects Producer
Sound Michael Barosky Sound Mixer
Sound Veronica Li Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Doug Spilatro Visual Effects
Sound Peter Persaud Foley Mixer
Sound Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Kelley Mitchell Makeup Department Head
Art Benjamin K. Cox Assistant Art Director
Art Wellington Lee Location Scout
Sound Malte Bieler Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Megan Norris Makeup Artist
Art John Hutchinson Location Scout
Visual Effects Lee Briggs Visual Effects Producer
Sound Jesse Rosenman Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Keith Anthony-Brown Visual Effects Production Manager
Production Aaron Janus Executive Producer
Art Adam Mull Set Designer
Directing Jeff Overfield Second Assistant Director
Directing Sue Young Kim Additional Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Myles Murphy Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Norah Mulroney Digital Compositor
Crew Keith Haynes Special Effects Technician
Directing Elyse Archie Second Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Tom Soluri Set Costumer
Crew Nick DeRosa Special Effects Technician
Crew Guy Masonwells Compositor
Crew Bailey Eller Special Effects Technician
Sound Gillian Arthur Boom Operator
Art Paul Contos Location Scout
Directing Catherine A. Cospelich Additional Second Assistant Director
Art Justin Pellingra Set Dresser
Directing Luke Crawford Additional Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Toledo Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Zachary Ripps Contact Lens Technician
Visual Effects William V. Ross Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Kai Quinlan Location Scout
Crew Patrick Lundy Visual Effects Editor
Art Emily Powrie Set Dresser
Art Michael J. Amato Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Charles Zambrano Makeup Artist
Production Randy Manion Production Manager
Directing John Sowulski Second Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Asier Aparicio Digital Compositor
Art Zachary W Graves-Miller Location Scout
Visual Effects Arild Anfinnsen VFX Artist
Art Chad Corbi Set Dresser
Art Zack Gonchor Assistant Art Director
Art Randy Krautsack Jr. Set Dresser
Art Brian Netzel Set Dresser

Similar Movies