The Sea Beast

The Sea Beast

Hit the high seas.

The Sea Beast (2022)


The life of a legendary sea monster hunter is turned upside down when a young girl stows away on his ship.

Director: Chris Williams
Writers: Chris Williams, Nell Benjamin.

Release Date: 2022-06-24
Status: Released
Run time: 119 min / 1:59
Production Company : Netflix
Production Country: United States of America



Karl Urban
as Jacob Holland (voice)
Zaris-Angel Hator
as Maisie Brumble (voice)
Jared Harris
as Captain Crow (voice)
Marianne Jean-Baptiste
as Sarah Sharpe (voice)
Benjamin Plessala
as Child 1 (voice)
Somali Rose
as Child 2 (voice)
Kaya McLean
as Child 3 (voice)
Davis Pak
as Child 4 / Village Boy (voice)
Helen Sadler
as Ms. Merino / Matron / Cart Driver (voice)
Xana Tang
as Lea the Lookout (voice)
Alex Wyndham
as Sailor #1 /Sailor #2 / Villager (voice)
Brian T. Delaney
as Jim Nicklebones (voice)
Ian Mercer
as Old Nick (voice)
Shannon Chan-Kent
as Fen (voice)
Max Mittelman
as Young Sailor (voice)
Paul Chowdhry
as Surgeon (voice)
Jim Carter
as King (voice)
Doon Mackichan
as Queen (voice)
Dan Stevens
as Admiral Hornagold (voice)
Rajia Baroudi
as General (voice)
Kathy Burke
as Gwen Batterbee (voice)
Emily O'Brien
as Villager 1 / Villager 2 (voice)
David S. Lee
as Sergeant (voice)


Sound Alex Norton ADR & Dubbing
Sound Mark Mancina Original Music Composer
Sound Neil Dickson ADR & Dubbing
Sound Jacquie Barnbrook ADR & Dubbing
Sound Peter Lavin ADR & Dubbing
Sound Paula J. Newman ADR & Dubbing
Sound Darren Richardson ADR & Dubbing
Sound Ron Bottitta ADR & Dubbing
Editing Joyce Arrastia Editor
Sound David S. Lee ADR & Dubbing
Writing Chris Williams Screenplay
Directing Chris Williams Director
Production Chris Williams Producer
Sound Matthew Wolf ADR & Dubbing
Sound William Vanderpuye ADR & Dubbing
Sound Dean Williamson ADR & Dubbing
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Sound Cerris Morgan-Moyer ADR & Dubbing
Sound Camilla Arfwedson ADR & Dubbing
Sound Ayesha Antoine ADR & Dubbing
Sound Elizabeth Arends ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Zach Parrish Animation Director
Sound Mark Rhino Smith ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Tony Fucile Lead Character Designer
Art Matthias Lechner Production Design
Sound Gerald B. Fillmore ADR & Dubbing
Sound Elizabeth Knowelden ADR & Dubbing
Writing Nell Benjamin Screenplay
Visual Effects Shiyoon Kim Lead Character Designer
Sound Adam Rhys Dee ADR & Dubbing
Sound Diane Mercer ADR & Dubbing
Sound Piers Stubbs ADR & Dubbing
Sound Harriet Turnbull ADR & Dubbing
Sound Tom Bromhead ADR & Dubbing
Production Jed Schlanger Producer
Sound Alison Dowling ADR & Dubbing
Production Steven Schweickart Line Producer
Production Jessica Choi Production Manager
Visual Effects R. Stirling Duguid Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Joshua Beveridge Head of Animation
Sound Lillie Flynn ADR & Dubbing
Sound Suzie McGrath ADR & Dubbing
Sound Ben Elliot ADR & Dubbing
Writing Owen Sullivan Head of Story
Sound Jason Anthony ADR & Dubbing
Sound Diaana Babnicova ADR & Dubbing
Sound Mera Mayde ADR & Dubbing
Art Jung Woonyoung Art Direction
Production Elizabeth Ussery Production Manager
Sound Oliver Brady ADR & Dubbing
Sound Toby Byers ADR & Dubbing
Sound Darcey Porter Cassidy ADR & Dubbing
Sound Albert Cox ADR & Dubbing
Sound Michael John Galvin ADR & Dubbing
Sound Matthew Gammie ADR & Dubbing
Sound Nicholas Guy Smith ADR & Dubbing
Sound Francesca Manzi ADR & Dubbing

Similar Movies