The Forever Purge

The Forever Purge

The rules are broken.

The Forever Purge (2021)


All the rules are broken as a sect of lawless marauders decides that the annual Purge does not stop at daybreak and instead should never end as they chase a group of immigrants who they want to punish because of their harsh historical past.

Director: Everardo Gout

Release Date: 2021-06-30
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Budget: $18,000,000
Revenue: $52,802,945
Production Companies : Blumhouse Productions, Platinum Dunes, Universal Pictures, Perfect World Pictures, Man in A Tree
Production Country: United States of America



Josh Lucas
as Dylan Tucker
Ana de la Reguera
as Adela
Tenoch Huerta
as Juan
Will Patton
as Caleb Tucker
Leven Rambin
as Harper Tucker
Cassidy Freeman
as Emma Kate
Susie Abromeit
as Mrs. Hardin
Anthony Molinari
as Merc
Will Brittain
as Kirk
Sammi Rotibi
as Darius
Mark Krenik
as NFFA Soldier
Gregory Zaragoza
as Xavier
Brett Edwards
as Lead Merc
Gary Nohealii
as Joaquin
Jeffrey Doornbos
as Elijah
Edward Gelhaus
Keenan Henson
Erin Dinsmore
as Conor
Baker Wiles
as Anti-Purge Protestor
Kat Smith
Emily Trujillo
as Maria
Yomary Cruz
as Latinx Anchor
Willow Beuoy
as Ally
Patrick Zapata
as Vampire
Richard Allan Jones
as Gun Store Owner
Patricio Doren
as Coyote
Patrick Millin
as Sheriff Deputy
Scott Douglas MacLachlan
as Gun Store Customer
Harrison Meloeny
as Dancing Thing #2
Louie Novoa
as Aid worker
Veronica Falcón
as Lydia
Joshua Dov
as Dalton Levay
Richard Allan Jones
Patricio Doren
Willow Beuoy
Michael Aboujaoude
David Fencl
Zahn McClarnon
as Chiago


Production Terri Taylor Casting
Production Michael Bay Producer
Costume & Make-Up Maggie Fung Makeup Department Head
Production James DeMonaco Producer
Writing James DeMonaco Writer
Production Andrew Form Producer
Production Bradley Fuller Producer
Editing Vincent Tabaillon Editor
Editing Todd E. Miller Editor
Production Jason Blum Producer
Directing Mike Gunther Second Unit Director
Art Jennifer Spence Production Design
Camera Luis David Sansans Director of Photography
Sound Andrew Grush Original Music Composer
Production Jeanette Volturno Executive Producer
Directing Everardo Gout Director
Production Amiee Clark Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Leah Butler Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Leah Butler Costume Designer
Production Couper Samuelson Executive Producer
Production James Moran Co-Producer
Art Clint Wallace Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Jose Zamora Hair Department Head
Directing James Moran First Assistant Director
Art Susan Alegria Art Direction
Crew Casey Nicholas Price Set Production Assistant
Production Vickie M. Hsieh Production Supervisor
Directing Vickie M. Hsieh Second Assistant Director
Production Marcei A. Brown Executive Producer
Sound Taylor Stewart Original Music Composer
Crew Adam J. Kassel Set Production Assistant
Production Kendra Rasmussen Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Jennifer Scudder Trent Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Dnelle Almanza Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Dnelle Almanza Hair Supervisor
Production David Halagarda Production Coordinator
Production Sarah Domeier Lindo Casting
Production Edward Poveda Payroll Accountant
Production Sean Carville Production Accountant
Production Joseph K. Borrelli First Assistant Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Vanessa Zamora Additional Hairstylist
Production Sébastien K. Lemercier Producer
Production Monica Mazel Production Assistant
Production Rachel Malasig Production Secretary
Crew Louie Novoa Choreographer
Production Ernesto Sandoval Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Liz Briseno Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Zulma Zamora Key Hair Stylist
Production Taj Ambar Production Assistant
Production Esther Ancrum Production Assistant
Crew Aaron Bluestein Dialect Coach
Crew Connor Ford Set Production Assistant
Crew Timothy Fraley Set Production Assistant
Production Mitchell Sulkess Production Assistant

Similar Movies