Harry Potter 20th Anniversary: Return to Hogwarts

Harry Potter 20th Anniversary: Return to Hogwarts

Welcome back to where the magic began.

Harry Potter 20th Anniversary: Return to Hogwarts (2022)


An enchanting making-of story told through all-new in-depth interviews and cast conversations, inviting fans on a magical first-person journey through one of the most beloved film franchises of all time.

Directors: Eran Creevy, Giorgio Testi, Joe Pearlman, Casey Patterson.

Release Date: 2022-01-01
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Companies : Pulse Films, Warner Horizon Unscripted Television, Casey Patterson Entertainment
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America




Daniel Radcliffe
as Self
Rupert Grint
as Self
Emma Watson
as Self
Bonnie Wright
as Self
Matthew Lewis
as Self
Tom Felton
as Self
James Phelps
as Self
Oliver Phelps
as Self
Evanna Lynch
as Self
Helena Bonham Carter
as Self
Robbie Coltrane
as Self
Ralph Fiennes
as Self
Gary Oldman
as Self
Mark Williams
as Self
Alfred Enoch
as Self
Chris Columbus
as Self
Ian Hart
as Self
Jason Isaacs
as Self
Alfonso Cuarón
as Self
David Yates
as Self
Mike Newell
as Self
David Heyman
as Self
Toby Jones
as Self
Stephen Fry
as Chapter Passages Narrator (voice)
J.K. Rowling
as Self (archive footage)


Production David Heyman Executive Producer
Camera Ed Wild Director of Photography
Sound Charlie Mole Original Music Composer
Production Carol Donovan Executive Producer
Directing Eran Creevy Director
Production Ashley Edens Executive Producer
Production Dan Sacks Producer
Crew Ashley Wallen Choreographer
Production Sam Bridger Executive Producer
Camera Edgar Dubrovsky Director of Photography
Directing Giorgio Testi Director
Camera Simon Fanthorpe Director of Photography
Production Marisa Clifford Executive Producer
Directing Joe Pearlman Director
Directing Casey Patterson Director
Production Casey Patterson Executive Producer
Camera Ahmet Husseyin Director of Photography
Production Isabel Davis Executive Producer
Sound Steve Sidwell Music Director
Production Mike Darnell Producer
Production Brooke Karzen Producer
Camera Geoffrey Sentamu Director of Photography
Camera Seb Feehan Director of Photography
Camera Aman K. Sahota Director of Photography

Similar Movies